+91 77385 09101

Our Team

Home Our Team

Our Team Members

Dr. Vijay Uma Shankar M.

Mission Orchestrator

Shiv K.

Security In-charge

Mallesh K.

Acting Vice Chairman

Dulari Devi

Deputy women empowerment in-charge

Shalini Vijay M.

Women Empowerment In-charge

Saroj Devi K.

Executive Member

Dinanath K.

Executive Member

Praveen K.

Executive Member

Ramesh Y.

Executive Member

Bhumesh S.

Executive Member

Ashok K.

Executive Member

Laxman K.

General Secretary

Rajesh N.

executive member

Naresh O.

Executive Member

Naresh T.

Spokesperson and educational incharge

Manu K.

Acting Chairman

Hector D'Silva

Executive Member and Multimedia Director

Surendra Uma Shankar M.

Executive Member and Publicity In-charge

Balakrishna Y.

Asst. Gen. Secretary


Get In Touch

Mahalaxmi Open Loundary, Dr. E. Moses Rd., Mumbai, MH, INDIA

+91 77385 09101

Follow Us

© MDKGM. All Rights Reserved. Designed by HTML Codex